The TD Waterhouse Cup

April 19, 2004 04:32 PM

The TD Waterhouse Cup, an ATP International Series event, is a 32 singles and 16 doubles draw, and is held at the Hamlet Golf & Country Club in Commack, N.Y. Now in it’s 24th year, the TD Waterhouse Cup, founded by Elliot Monter and the Holiday Organization, is the last hard court event prior to the US Open.

Previous winners of the TD Waterhouse Cup include: Andre Agassi, Ivan Lendl, Stefan Edberg, Yevgeny Kafelnikov, Patrick Rafter, Carlos Moya, Tommy Haas, and reigning two-time defending champion, Paradorn Srichaphan.

TOURNAMENT DIRECTOR: Kari Mutscheller P: 516/876-0400
MEDIA CONTACT: Matt Van Tuinen P: 212/714-1280