TV-Schedule - The Tennis Channel

The Tennis Channel

Look at all the great television coverage the US Open Series had in 2004...expect even more in 2005!

As soon as our television information becomes official for 2005, USOpenSeries.com will have it for you.

Mercedes-Benz Cup (July 15-16, 18) JPMorgan Chase Open (July 22-25)
Singles coverage; doubles final Singles coverage; doubles final
 
Thurs., July 15 - 3 PM - 9 PM., 10:30 PM - 2:30 AM. Thurs., July 22 - 2 PM - 8 PM, 10 PM - 2 AM
Fri., July 16 - 7 PM - 9 PM., 10:30 PM - 2:30 AM. Fri., July 23 - 3 PM - 9 PM
Sun., July 18 - *1:30 AM - 3:30 AM, *8 PM - 10 PM Sat., July 24 - *5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sun., July 25 - *8 PM - 10 PM
 
Rogers Cup (Aug. 3-7) Legg Mason Tennis Classic (Aug. 19-22)
Singles coverage Singles, doubles coverage; doubles final
 
Tues., Aug. 3 - 11 AM - 1 PM, *3:30-7:30 PM Thurs., Aug. 19 - 4 PM - midnight
Wed.,  Aug. 4 - 11 AM - 1 PM, *5:30-7:30 PM, *10 PM - Mid. Fri., Aug. 20 - 1-6 PM, 7-11 PM
Thurs., Aug. 5 - 11 AM - 1 PM, *5:30-7:30PM, *10 PM - Mid. Sat., Aug. 21 - 3-5 PM
Fri., Aug. 6 - 11 AM - 1 PM, *5:30-7:30 PM, *10 PM - Mid. Sun., Aug. 22 - 2:30-4:30 PM, *8-10 PM
Sat., Aug. 7 - 1-3 PM  
* = Same-day delay
id="WC_5901" path="/xsl/Table Generator.xslt" renderringid="{c1e1ec82-4285-444b-bdb2-55a6465bd382}" searchterm="c" parameters="searchterm=c">

 
2018-usos-Breakout-Performers-365x365_(1)_(1)